Board of Directors

Community advocacy at Minnesota capitol

Tanya Gladney, Ph.D. – University of Saint Thomas, Board Chair

Matt Fisher – Business Consultant, Board Treasurer

Paige Kahle – VIBE Realty, Board Secretary

Erica Lister – Alvarez & Marsal, Board Chair-Elect

Elizabeth Boyd – Friends of the Saint Paul Library, Immediate Past Board Chair

Trish DeAnda – Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

Dennis Gerhardstein – Ramsey County Attorney’s Office

Britt Gilbertson – Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Mary Sue Godfrey – Boys and Girls Clubs of the Twin Cities

Brad Hazelett – Commander of the Family Violence Unit, Saint Paul Police

Ayah Helmy – Bright Health

Maria Mitchell – Assistant Ramsey County Attorney

William Moore – Ramsey County Public Health

Kathy Moriarty – Neighborhood Development Center

Rita Tajonar – Project for Pride in Living

Estelle Brouwer – Executive Director, Women’s Advocates